The Botanical Gardens celebrates its 250th anniversary on 2015. Providing guidance on the celebrations is a committee of distinguished Vincentians who will contribute their skills and experience over the coming year.

Mr. Michael Peters – Ministry of Tourism (Chairman)

Mr. Gordon Shallow – Curator Botanical Garden

Mr. Andrew Wilson - (NPRBA)

Mr. Andrew Lockhart - (NPRBA)

Mr. Amos Glasgow – Department of Forestry

Mrs. Annis Horn- – Ministry Finance

Mr. Mosart Carr – Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mrs. Louis Mitchel-Joseph – Chair of National Trust

Mrs. Camile Solyn - Ministry of Tourism

Ms. Natasha Anderson- Tourism Authority

Miss. Deon John- Agency for Public Information

Mrs. Janky Glass- Friends of the Botanical Garden

Government of SVG



Contact the gardens

Telephone: (1 784) 4935824